The Principles of Dynamic Manifestation As Received Through the Akashic Records

The Principles of Dynamic Manifestation As Received Through the Akashic Records
Live from the Supernal Heart of Your Soul

Saturday, October 6, 2012

Ellena Lieberman interviewed on Transformation Talk Radio

Transformation Talk Radio Network and on WBLQ “Out of the Fog” Wednesdays at 6 pm Eastern/5 pm Central/4 pm Mountain/3 pm Pacific Hosted by Karen Hager, Fog City Psychic Guest: Ellena Lieberman: Growth and Transformation from the Soul – The Akashic Records. Here is the link to the show page: http://www.transformationtalkradio.com/meet_shows.php?id=6759 From this page, listeners can click on the “Listen Live” button on the left to listen to the show when it is live on the air, or listen to the archive later. The call in number for listeners to the live show is 800-930-2819. Here is the link to your guest info page: http://www.transformationtalkradio.com/guest_page.php?id=2680 Host(s): Karen Hager Guest(s): Ellena Lieberman. Ellena will delve into the nature of the Akashic Records and how that wisdom and transform you. In her new book, The Principles of Dynamic Manifestation, she reveals how you can actualize the Divine Force of your full potential. When everything you manifest draws from the authentic adoration and grace that is the ultimate transmission of your life and you are aware of this orchestration physically, emotionally, financially, and spiritually, you are totally in abundance. About the Host Karen Hager: Out of the Fog can be found on Transformation Talk Radio.com every Wednesday at 3pm pst / 6pm est! Karen Hager, the Fog City Psychic, helps people lift the fog of confusion and regain clarity about their life purpose. About the Guest Ellena Lieberman: With steadfast commitment, Ellena Lynn Lieberman has devoted two decades inspiring others to realize inner growth through the transformational process of accessing The Akashic Records. Her sensitivity to internal spiritual forces that shape all physical reality. Find out more on the show!