The Principles of Dynamic Manifestation As Received Through the Akashic Records

The Principles of Dynamic Manifestation As Received Through the Akashic Records
Live from the Supernal Heart of Your Soul

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Ellena Lieberman interviewed on The Enrichment Hour hosted by Mike Schwager

Announcement by Mike Schwager from The Enrichment Hour, March 8, Sunday,:
My guest for the full hour on THE ENRICHMENT HOUR this Sunday, March 8th, is ELLENA LYNN LIEBERMAN, author of "The Principles of Dynamic Manifestation as Received Through the Akashic Records."
Show times are 1 PM Eastern; 12 Noon Central; 11 AM Mountain; and 10 AM Pacific. To listen, go to: www.WSRadio(dot)com, then click on STUDIO B/Live at your designated time zone.
Ellena has devoted two decades inspiring others to realize inner growth through the transformational process of accessing The Akashic Records, the repository of information of every person's soul journey.
Her sensitivity to international spiritual forces that shape all physical reality has afforded her widespread recognition and acclaim. Ellena's website:www.DynamicManifestation.com